Brokers

Wilson-Davis & Co., Inc. has Registered Representatives ready to assist with most investment needs. We invite you to call them directly by their listed number next to their name, or at our main number (801)532-1313 or toll free (800)621-1571.

The Company offers a wide variety of investment opportunities. Our sales personnel have many years of experience, and can guide you in making investment choices.

The main office is in Salt Lake City, Utah. Call today to talk to one of our qualified salespersons for information on quotes, stock name changes, investment opportunities, mutual funds performance, IRA's, or any of your financial needs.

Les Anderton

landerton@wdco.com

Byron Barkley

bbarkley@wdco.com

Joshua Carlson

jcarlson@wdco.com

Randy Carlson

rcarlson@wdco.com

Alex Christiansen

agc@wdco.com

Lyle Davis

ldavis@wdco.com

Trudy Evans

tevans@wdco.com

Matt Gomez

mgomez@wdco.com

Richard Hock

rhock@wdco.com

Jim Snow

jsnow@wdco.com

Michael Klekas

mklekas@wdco.com

Alan Shankman

ashankman@wdco.com

Jason Carter

jcarter@wdco.com

Jack North

jnorth@wdco.com

Nicholas O'Neal

noneal@wdco.com

Neil Pettingill

npettingill@wdco.com

Cory Powers

cpowers@wdco.com

Emily Razi

erazi@wdco.com

Joseph Rocca

jrocca@wdco.com

Ning Wang

nwang@wdco.com

Bruce Whaley

bwhaley@wdco.com

Tony White

twhite@wdco.com

Anthony Deleo

adeleo@wdco.com

Mark Dillon

mdillon@wdco.com

Robert McBey

rmcbey@wdco.com

Amanda Nigbur

mnigbur@wdco.com

Chris Sichenzia

csichenzia@wdco.com

Bill Walker

bwalker@wdco.com